Contact our staff

 

Miki Shockley - tsdleapschool@gmail.com

Rebecca Taylor - rebecca.taylor@tsd.org

Becky Braun - rebecca.braun@tsd.org

Noland Eastin - noland.eastin@tsd.org

Janelle Flanscha - janelle.flanscha@tsd.org

Karen Henton - karen.henton@tsd.org

Bob Jeffrey - bob.jeffrey@tsd.org

Kristina Peterson - kristina.peterson@tsd.org

Erin Richardson - erin.richardson@tsd.org

Julie Smith - julie.smith@tsd.org

Brianne Coil - brianne.coil@tsd.org

Heather Adsit (nurse) - heather.adsit@tsd.org