Contact our staff

 

Miki Shockley - tsdleapschool@gmail.com

Rebecca Taylor - rebecca.taylor@tsd.org

Cori Barnes - cori.barnes@tsd.org

Becky Braun - rebecca.braun@tsd.org

Noland Eastin - noland.eastin@tsd.org

Janelle Flanscha - janelle.flanscha@tsd.org

Karen Henton - karen.henton@tsd.org

Bob Jeffrey - bob.jeffey@tsd.org

Mindy Lessman - mindy.lessman@tsd.org

Mercy McHugh - mercy.mchugh@tsd.org

Kristina Peterson - kristina.peterson@tsd.org

Linda Ragazzo - linda.ragazzo@tsd.org

Beth Unruh - beth.unruh@tsd.org

Heather Adsit (nurse) - heather.adsit@tsd.org